Share this page:

Contact Us

Hopalong and Second Chance Animal Rescue

P.O. Box 27507
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 267-1915 tel.
(510) 444-3741 fax
Email: info@hopalong.org
www.hopalong.org

Our headquarters is located at 945 22nd Ave in Oakland. When you arrive, pull into the Embarcadero Cove parking lot, drive to the far end of the yellow building, and come on up the front stairs!

We do not keep animals onsite, and we are not a shelter. So if you are a member of the public, there are no animals to visit here or check out for adoption. All of our animals are in our foster homes throughout the Bay Area. Please check out our available animals on our adoption page and follow the instructions if you would like to set up an adoption meet and greet!

Staff Directory:

For general questions: (510) 267-1915 x 101
Email: info@hopalong.org

Canine Program Manager Erica Fontana: (510) 267-1915 x102
Email: Erica@hopalong.org

Animal Care Manager and Cats Alexis Eckardt: (510) 267-1915 x105
Email: Alexis@hopalong.org

Volunteer Manager Dani Clark: (510) 267-1915 x103
Email: dani@hopalong.org

Director of Operations Lana Kang: (510) 267-1915 x101
Email: Lana@hopalong.org

Web Mistress Karen Karten
Email: Karen@hopalong.org

Executive Director Juliet Boyd: (510) 267-1915 x111
Email: Juliet@hopalong.org