Share this page:

Contact Us

Hopalong and Second Chance Animal Rescue

P.O. Box 27507
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 267-1915 tel.
(510) 444-3741 fax
Email: info@hopalong.org
www.hopalong.org

We have an administrative office in Oakland, in Embarcadero Cove (945 22nd Ave, Oakland, CA 94606). We always welcome visitors Рjust give us a call or send an email!

Staff Directory:

Executive Director Juliet Boyd: (510) 267-1915 x111
Email: Juliet@hopalong.org

Canine Program Manager Erica Fontana: (510) 267-1915 x102
Email: Erica@hopalong.org

Feline Program Manager Juliet (aka Jules) Inac: (510) 267-1915 x110
Email: Jules@hopalong.org

Volunteer Manager Dani Clark: (510) 267-1915 x103
Email: dani@hopalong.org

Operations Manager Lana Kang: (510) 267-1915 x101
Email: Lana@hopalong.org

Animal Care Associate Alexis Eckardt: (510) 267-1915 x105
Email: Alexis@hopalong.org

Web Mistress Karen Karten
Email: Karen@hopalong.org

For general questions: (510) 267-1915 x 0
Email: info@hopalong.org